Recensioner

8,0
Recensionsbetyg

Betygsfördelning

Städning
7,8
Bekvämlighet
7,5
Boendets läge
7,6
Faciliteter
7,6
Personal
8,6
Prisvärt
8,8

Recensioner

    DaVilia
    ru

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    21 maj 2018

    Beautiful outside...but too poor inside

    Staff speaks english very bad (just 1 nice woman understood me...my best wishes for her! others can't understand me....) The guesthouse was hidden in the yard (not on the pier, as it is shown on the pics) Wooden building seems to be very old and the doors was noisy when you open/close them; floor in the common bedroom was creaking when you step on it....all this facts stole the good comfortable sleep.... Opened shower room was very simple and old... No asian-style chargers for a rent was aviable so I can't charge my phone at night No free water/coffee
    Located on the seaside. Very beautiful and pleasant to walk around. Shampoo, conditioner, towels and hairdryier included Free transfer to the Universal Park and back
    Yangyang
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    9 maj 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    au

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    25 april 2018
    However, the beds were quite small and rooms did not come with any facilities such as lockers. There were no showers on our floor and therefore always had to go down for a shower, which was a bit of a hassle. Expected a lot more from the photos to be honest.
    The harbour was quite nice and the views from outside and the main building were magnifient. Shower baskets and hair dryers and straighteners were very helpful.
    Nickaya
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    12 april 2018

    My heart is still in Osaka

    There was nothing that we didn’t like.
    The property was amazing, the staff was great!! My friend and I only speak a little bit of japanese, but they tried their hardest to communicate & it worked! They have a shuttle bus that you have to reserve the night before at the front desk so don’t forget especially if you want to go places. The place is by the water so it has an amazing view!!! They give towels and toothbrush also. It is however far from the city, not too much though, you can take the bus which is about ¥230. If you want the train however make sure you tell them you want the shuttle bus to take you there. Universal Studios is not far from the place and they will drive you there and pick you back up, but again MAKE SURE YOU RESERVE IT!! The man who was driving the shuttle bus was kind enough to take us to the pick up stop and show us where everything was even though he had other people to pick up. This place is truly amazing and kept clean very well. I will most definitely come back again!! P.s. They don’t serve breakfast!!
    margery
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    4 mars 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    21 februari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    sg

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,5
    22 januari 2018
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    TEOH
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    8,3
    20 november 2017
    It will be better if slipper is given.
    The facilities and this guesthouse provided full set of like body and hair shampoo. It was so nice! Recommended for those who plan to visit universal Studio because it is near to the universal city subway station!
    Syafiqa
    my

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    15 november 2017

    I'm gonna miss it a lot

    Nothing!
    The bed was so comfy, even just a dorm. The staff and owner were friendly and helpful...
    Sara Maya Sánchez
    co

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    12 november 2017

    Would not go back, the view is awesome but it does not worth it

    It is reeeeeallly far from everything and its reeeeeallly hard to find; the guestshouse is kinda scary at night and the toilets and shower rooms are old and not close enough to the rooms
    The staff were really gentle and kind, they do take you in a car to usj or Sakurajima station and also take you back to the hotel
    Harumiparamo
    cn

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    7 november 2017
    location
    we like the place and all but it is too far from the city
    Daisy
    ie

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,1
    26 oktober 2017

    I thought it was a grand to stay. But I just felt a little too far from everything.

    A bit too far from Universal Studios.
    The view was amazing and the staff were very friendly!
    QIUMIN
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,7
    16 oktober 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    4,6
    12 oktober 2017

    Was worth less than the 300 yen I paid for.

    Description on the website did not match the sleeping arrangements of the beds. I did not realize when I booked that I was only going to have a bed in a big wooden room with other beds. I booked the place because I read a review that said "best place I stayed in Japan. Was more comfy than I thought it would be" and that gave me the wrong impression of what to expect.
    Kathrine
    dk

    Recensionsbetyg

    6,2
    4 oktober 2017

    Nice place, but to longe from osaka city.

    the location was note good if you wanted to use all of you time in osaka downtown. to hot in the sleeping room. we were not allowed to use the swimmingpool?
    we really liked the staff member Mutumi :D she was the only one speaking good English. and she told us many useful things. It was a very nice location, and it was so so nice the we could get driven free to the nearest station.
    us

    Recensionsbetyg

    10
    11 september 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Raveena
    kr

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    28 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Roro
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    7,9
    24 augusti 2017
    Great view of the sea Definitely worth of the trip 😄
    Julia
    jp

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,2
    23 augusti 2017
    Det finns inga kommentarer till den här recensionen.
    Yuki Usagi
    gb

    Recensionsbetyg

    9,6
    26 juli 2017

    It was perfect

    I wasn't expecting to be so cozy .. staff was so friendly.. the guest house provided a car to take us to the universal studios and to the station The view outside the property is Amazing..
Laddar recensioner